Suggestion: shorter suggestion lists

1st, thanks for all your great work guys and especially to Rick for starting it all - I just did all editing work for my new online business (icons, logos, banners, etc) in PDN. I also did some photo editing work some time time ago in PS and PSE and don't miss them at all!

I'm not a pro, so apologies in advance if some suggested features don't make any sense.

In no particular order:

1) My vote for Export in addition to Save As. Export would simply do Save As but without replacing current file format PDN is editing. It's quite annoying: saving a file as pdn to preserver layers, then saving it as jpg, closing jpg, and reopening pdn file, over and over and over again.

2) General approach for temp overrides to speed up work. Some examples:

a) Holding Alt while clicking to start Text would turn off AA for that particular text that you are about to type - regardless what the setting on the toolbar is.

B) holding Ctrl while selecting region with Magic Wand would set tolerance to zero temporarily - regardless what the setting on the toolbar is.

These temp overrides, imho, should be discussed and unified across many tools before implementation, so that for example Alt can be set to temp disable AA for whatever tools AA is applicable/implemented, while Ctrl can be for zero tolerance (selections, masks, eraser, clone/stamp, etc).

3) Ants like in PS - it really helps seeing what's selected.

4) Color picker that can go outside of PDN while picking colors - very handy.