Dark Zarosia's Gallery: I'm Baaack! TONS of New Stuff!

Dark Zarosia

A Bit About Me

Hey! Before I get into the actual gallery, I thought I'd share a bit about myself. I'm a 12 year old male level 6 non-competitive (For now!) gymnast. I'm home schooled and in the 7th grade, with 9th grade math and literature. I like cars and almost every sport. I live in Alabama, USA. I came across Paint.NET while searching for free alternatives for PhotoShop. I've been using Paint.NET for probably a month now, on and off. So, I'm making a gallery to help graph my progress. So, without further-a-do, welcome to...

Gallarythangi.png

Signatures

Hidden Content:
This is what I really love to make. This is the reason I found PDN, really. I'm not very good at this yet, though. These are in order of being made.

One of my very first signatures.

AoBsSig.png

First attempt at a 'Glossy' signature.

Glosssig1.png

Not much to say about this one. :P

Newsigwithtext.png

Something I made from another piece of art I made ealier.

Sigofabstract.png

First decent looking sig. If only I didn't have to only add text to a stock image. XD

bestsigsofar.png

Ah finally, out of the crappy ones. :P

Landerssig.png

<3 Sharp. :P

MyLineSigBetter.png

Made using a tutorial on here.

Untitledsignumbersumthin.png

One of my best, first time I got to use brushes in a sig!

dakotassig.png

RAINBOW!

xap5c9.png

Random render, random C4D's, random signature. Holy bloody potato, I like this sig more and more!

33az4nc.png

Who needs C4D's when you have brushes?!

kei0jd.png

I was bored, so I made this.

2ahe7t4.png

Meh, first try at a spacey sig.

23ralw2.png

Made using a new tutorial on here:

Glosssig2.png

Just made for some fun, came out pretty good I think. Lot's of brushes!

Brushesahoysignatureepiconeto.png

Wallpapers

Hidden Content:
I still love sharp. :P

Wallpaper.png

hotcocoalol2.png

jtm9ky.png

Banners

Hidden Content:
TERBanner.png

Space

Hidden Content:
explodingplanet2.png