newbie: text block / wrap

Newbie here. been loving the product but found I am stuck with something that seems like it should be simple? Maybe it does not exist but figure I would ask. Searched through the forums and google with no luck.

Question:

I want to paste in a block of lorem ipsum text and resize it to fit my background section. Having it wrap and where it should dynamically. What I am getting is one long line with no wrapping.

I am using paint.net to make some wireframes so the text is just to fill my areas and I need to make like 10 or 15 layouts so I would hate to have to do it all by hand.

either way, great product.

thanks!

There's no easy way to do this automatically. Paint.NET really isn't made for typesetting.

You could type and arrange it in Word, then print screen it and paste it into the program...

The Doctor: There was a goblin, or a trickster, or a warrior... A nameless, terrible thing, soaked in the blood of a billion galaxies. The most feared being in all the cosmos. And nothing could stop it, or hold it, or reason with it. One day it would just drop out of the sky and tear down your world.
Amy: But how did it end up in there?
The Doctor: You know fairy tales. A good wizard tricked it.
River Song: I hate good wizards in fairy tales; they always turn out to be him.

You figured it out. :-) Good job!

The Doctor: There was a goblin, or a trickster, or a warrior... A nameless, terrible thing, soaked in the blood of a billion galaxies. The most feared being in all the cosmos. And nothing could stop it, or hold it, or reason with it. One day it would just drop out of the sky and tear down your world.

I don't know whether it was that well-featured.

agree it was buggy but I didn't see any further work on it. It had promise

maybe a flea in Simons ear will spark him to rehash that start of plugin. He's learned lots since then and maybe he can fix the errors that were in the original Beta.