Sign in to follow this  
Mariusz Marciszyn

Disable window "save configuration"

Recommended Posts

Is it possible to disable the save configuration window?

 

Works with a large number of photos, saving changes is automatic ctrl + alt + s but the confirmation operation for each photo in the save configuration window is time consuming.

 

work is not effective.

 

best regards

mariusz

Edited by toe_head2001
Removed custom formatting from translation service

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this