Mariusz Marciszyn

Newbies
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0
  1. Is it possible to disable the save configuration window? Works with a large number of photos, saving changes is automatic ctrl + alt + s but the confirmation operation for each photo in the save configuration window is time consuming. work is not effective. best regards mariusz