I am new to graphics, I am busy making a picture

On layer one I put in a cross

On Layer 2 I put in a Line top

On Layer 3 I put in a Line bottom right

On Layer 3 I put in a Line bottom left

but when I want to make changes on layer one again, I can not do it, what must I do make changes again on any layer.

[/img]

I am new to graphics, I am busy making a picture

On layer one I put in a cross

On Layer 2 I put in a Line top

On Layer 3 I put in a Line bottom right

On Layer 3 I put in a Line bottom left

but when I want to make changes on layer one again, I can not do it, what must I do make changes again on any layer.

[/img]

Try unchecking the other layers to see the work you are doing in the layer you are working on, also look into layer properties and make sure that they are set to normal. Also make sure you are using layers and not duplicates. Layers are transparent, duplicates are not.

Juds_Fire_sig.png

100% PDN

Try unchecking the other layers to see the work you are doing in the layer you are working on, also look into layer properties and make sure that they are set to normal. Also make sure you are using layers and not duplicates. Layers are transparent, duplicates are not.

Juds_Fire_sig.png

100% PDN

Ash

I don't have a web site where I can put the pic on.

Jud@s

I did unchecking on of the layers, the properties of both of them are set to normal, when I make a new layer I go to add new layer.

When I unchecked a layer, it's is still like it fokus on the last layer that I have put in.

I am using the new 3.8 beta, can that be the prob

Ash

I don't have a web site where I can put the pic on.

Jud@s

I did unchecking on of the layers, the properties of both of them are set to normal, when I make a new layer I go to add new layer.

When I unchecked a layer, it's is still like it fokus on the last layer that I have put in.

I am using the new 3.8 beta, can that be the prob