X-Fire and a Custom Sig

I'm not really good with html or any of that so I was wondering if someone could tell me how to put the information in the xfire sig into a custom sig that I make.If your not sure what xfire it I can post their sig in an edit to this post. If you do know please help me with this. Thank you in advance.

Edit:

This is the x-fire mini profile.

atradese.png

The information relating to game time and online status are real time so I need to know if anyone has found a way to get this information into a custom sig using PDN and if they have please let me know how you did it or if you know how I would appreciate your help.

Hello Atradese.

Yes, a little clarification would be very handy, thank you. Perhaps posting a screenshot of another user who has done this.

You should be aware that as a forum for the support of a graphics package, we can't necessarily help you regarding HTML or other some-such coding, or with the technical aspects of another forum - I am not saying nobody will with either of these, however, just that such assistance may not come so readily.

I edited my original post to show what x-fire does. I am trying to find a way to do this that I can understand. Everything I have seen on how to do this so far is all php which I have no idea about. I could post the code I found but I hardly think that would be appropriate. If someone knows a way to link teh information to a sig or idk how it woudl work I would really appreciate any help. If someone wants the code to look at let me know and I will post it.

Thanks again.

So are you requiring that this custom signature is to display your gaming statistics live?