HELP All Master Paintnet Users

Well Im A Noob At This So Can Someone Good Walk Me Throw This Im A Promoter A Music Promoter And I Want To Do Flyers And Stuff Like That So If Someone Will Spare Some Time To Help Me Master This I Get It Fast If I Get Walked Throw

On The Other Hand I Onw A Up Coming Record Lable Called Six Star Entertainment I Did A Lot Of Photos For Myspace With Paint There Pritty Good But I Want Paint.net Type Photos And Flyers Im Promoting A Artist Called MPYA the Hottist Fire Right Now

[image removed - 'the finger' being gesticulated]

[Example image contains mild offensive gesticulation - click at your own risk]

Untitled-1.jpg

Hello dek1113, welcome to the forums.

You may wish to change the thread title - it would be inconvenient to have to start a new thread in the incident this one gets locked. In the case it does, here is the code of your first post to make life easier.

Well Im A Noob At This So Can Someone Good Walk Me Throw This Im A Promoter A Music Promoter And I Want To Do Flyers And Stuff Like That So If Someone Will Spare Some Time To Help Me Master This I Get It Fast If I Get Walked Throw

On The Other Hand I Onw A Up Coming Record Lable Called Six Star Entertainment I Did A Lot Of Photos For Myspace With Paint There Pritty Good But I Want Paint.net Type Photos And Flyers Im Promoting A Artist Called MPYA the Hottist Fire Right Now [img=http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm85/SixStarEntertainment/l_c6baa44ff908c9fb55a97e8331dec4-4.jpg][img=http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm85/SixStarEntertainment/l_c6baa44ff908c9fb55a97e8331dec4-1.jpg][img=http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm85/SixStarEntertainment/Untitled-1.jpg]

As for your question, what is it specifically you do not understand about creating flyers? If you have never used Paint.NET before and understand nothing I suggest reading the help file.

KaHuc.png

Hello dek1113.