PSP Theme Problems

I have this new little PSP XMB Theme creator and when I make a picture and try to submit it into the creator it says it needs to be:

File: TGA/PNG/GIM

Image Size: 64 x 48

Format: 8bit Index (32bit Color) Image

I have the picture I want as 28x28 and when I go check the properties of the image it is in fact .png, and it's bit depth is 32... For a color image. I am no expert on computer lingo, but how can I meet those requirements? Or is the Theme Creator to blame?

If anyone uses this or has done this at all, please help. Or if I need any plugins please tell me. I need a good theme.

Thanks in advance. =)

I'll try the picture upload thing below as the pic for my PSP.

7098_301b309b1cad99b8203935657983fc29

cerberussig.png

it says it has to be 8bit indexed 32bit colours, right? so I'm guessing you'll have to make it that format, as far as I know Paint.NET doesn't save to that format on its own so maybe you'd have to write a filetype plugin

I would write plugins, if I knew what kind of plugins were needed.. :(

I have this new little PSP XMB Theme creator and when I make a picture and try to submit it into the creator it says it needs to be:

File: TGA/PNG/GIM

Image Size: 64 x 48

Format: 8bit Index (32bit Color) Image

I have the picture I want as 28x28 and when I go check the properties of the image it is in fact .png, and it's bit depth is 32... For a color image. I am no expert on computer lingo, but how can I meet those requirements? Or is the Theme Creator to blame?

If anyone uses this or has done this at all, please help. Or if I need any plugins please tell me. I need a good theme.

Thanks in advance. =)

I'll try the picture upload thing below as the pic for my PSP.

Is this PSP as in Paint Shop Pro or Playstation Portable?