brown705 Posted February 9, 2006 Share Posted February 9, 2006 Today I noticed that if I changed the brightness or the luminosity curve on an open picture, save it, then open a new picture (by drag and drop), the brightness and luminosity curve settings of the last picture remain and are applied to the new picture. I would think that they would reset to zero. Is this a feature or a bug? Michael Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.