HTML and CSS

vista?

As you can see, there is a poll about HTML so please answer it if you can 8)

Recently, I just learnt HTML,

here's the link to the HTML tutorial http://www.goodellgroup.com/tutorial/

Now that I've learnt it, I want to learn CSS. I've tried on Google, but all the websites I end up on don't make sense at all.

I was wondering if anyone would be kind enough to give me a link to a CSS tutorial which is written in clear english and makes sense! :)

A few useful resources:

• [*:35l2dnon]
HTMLDog.com - An excellent XHTML and CSS reference.

CSS Zen Garden - The site I studied and used to teach myself how to make separated documents with complete CSS styling.

A List Apart - An online monthly magazine for Web Design. If you're going to learn CSS, you may as well learn how to make it look pretty while you're at it.

Your friendly neighborhood CMD - I'm always happy to answer any questions you may have from my wealth of interactive XHTML / CSS knowledge. :wink:

Along with the W3Schools link T_Lh offered, those should help you along the magical journey into the realm of CSS awesomeness.

I am not a mechanism, I am part of the resistance;

I am an organism, an animal, a creature, I am a beast.

~ Becoming the Archetype

A few useful resources:

• [*:8mu2kyfc]
HTMLDog.com - An excellent XHTML and CSS reference.

CSS Zen Garden - The site I studied and used to teach myself how to make separated documents with complete CSS styling.

A List Apart - An online monthly magazine for Web Design. If you're going to learn CSS, you may as well learn how to make it look pretty while you're at it.

Your friendly neighborhood CMD - I'm always happy to answer any questions you may have from my wealth of interactive XHTML / CSS knowledge. :wink:

Along with the W3Schools link T_Lh offered, those should help you along the magical journey into the realm of CSS awesomeness.

CMD should automatically count as a HTML/CSS/Other confusing internet programming launguage.