CodeLab & Where to get it

I am new to Paint.Net, and discovered Bolt's examples of writing code in CodeLab. However, I don't know where to get CodeLab. Is CodeLab free? The main reason I am interested is that it writes DLL's without having the (expense???) of MS Visual C++ 6.0 full version. Where is the documentation on CodeLab?

Thanks

As a matter of fact, I looked in the Plug-In forum but do not see anything that says something to the effect:

DOWNLOAD CODELAB HERE

etc., or something similar to it.

If you have a link, I would appreciate it. Thank you.

Did you even bother to search the page for "CodeLab"?!?

[Ctrl]+[F] is not a hard key combo to press!

CodeLab is one of the STICKIED THREADS! How the bloody potato can you miss it?!?

xZYt6wl.png

ambigram signature by Kemaru

[i write plugins and stuff]

If you like a post, upvote it!

...discovered Bolt's examples of writing code in CodeLab...

He has links to his download page at the top of both tutorials...

I am not a mechanism, I am part of the resistance;

I am an organism, an animal, a creature, I am a beast.

~ Becoming the Archetype

I think your language and your attitude is harsh, uncalled for and unprofessional. I didn't post my question in order to have myself attacked. If none of you can answer my question, but instead wish to attack me personally, I will withdraw my membership from this forum and remove Paint.NET from my computer! I don't think you would talk to me like that if you were face to face with me.

You're right, I was out of line, and I apologize. I'm just frustrated at the world at the moment. It has nothing to do with you or anyone else on this forum.

*coughgirlfriendcoughcheatingcoughW---Ecough*

xZYt6wl.png

ambigram signature by Kemaru

[i write plugins and stuff]

If you like a post, upvote it!

I think your language and your attitude is harsh, uncalled for and unprofessional. I didn't post my question in order to have myself attacked.