Question about the Curve/Line tool

Is there a brush, that when you have a 2size or 1size which adds on an extra 1size sidekick/shadow which isnt transparent or anything?

http://gyazo.com/cab13edbff0b300c48a5e0cd29306735

http://gyazo.com/f2bb424ea4a3f11359902cf770ae8e3f

Im a Roblox online clothing designer, and that'd be like really really helpful, is there any plugin for this or anything?

post any questions needed in order to help me and i'll answer them, its really boring having to draw that for collars or pretty much everything,

I've tried using the outline plugin, but that doesnt work exactly good.

The only way to do this is with a custom brush.  Consider a brush like this

yhsjjie_62.png

The only way to do this is with a custom brush.  Consider a brush like this

yhsjjie_62.png

Its not a brush, also how do I add that as a brush or a line?, I wanted it to be a line curve tool thought, since then I could just make a long and nice one of that an forexample make the torso belt in just a few seconds by drawing two curved liens.

better information:

I drew this curve with the curve/line tool:

http://gyazo.com/080549d33797c42b4ccb81058939d89f

however, I want it to be like this 

http://gyazo.com/f1d632f053c843f395e7d9fcae54318f

but then I would have use atleast 5/10mins drawing it, but if it came with the curve/line tool so that when I used the tool it'd already be:

http://gyazo.com/13ae7f306c2acd27e131585ad8402f71

^^I had to sit and draw that.

do you guys get me now?

1. Draw your line on it's own on a transparent layer.  

2. Duplicate the layer :DuplicateLayer:

3. Move one layer a pixel or two sideways with the Move tool :MoveTool: (hint: use the arrow keys for precise movements).

1. Draw your line on it's own on a transparent layer.  

2. Duplicate the layer :DuplicateLayer:

3. Move one layer a pixel or two sideways with the Move tool :MoveTool: (hint: use the arrow keys for precise movements).

54abaa64f964dc3bdc92b817fbc813df.png