Jump to content

Feature request - "Are you sure?" safety box


Recommended Posts

This one mainly applies to the "Undo/Redo All" arrows on the History box but I'm sure it could be implemented on other global change functions as well - add an "Are you sure? Yes/No" box to give you a second chance to verify that's what you want to do.  More times than I want to admit, I've mistakenly hit the "All" arrow instead of the "One" arrow and lost a ton of work, mostly because PdN subsequently crashed when I hit "Redo" to get it back.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...