scavenger Posted January 27, 2007 Share Posted January 27, 2007 Hi! I have a suggestion for paint.net... When you move a layer somewhere, so that some pixels are not in the picture area anymore, those pixels are discarded when you save the image. Before you save it, they can be moved back to the picture area... I think it would be very useful, if the layers would be saved completeley, even if they cannot be seen, without moving them in the picture area... What do you think of this? cu scavenger Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.