New Simple But Powerful Distort Program Help

Hello everyone,

I was wandering if someone is interested in making a different distort prospective program.

I looked at the new and old distort image upgrades for Paint.net but they are not quiet

that handy when you are workign on making everything on an image as alligned as possible.

I discovered a new way of doing it (not with Paint.net), but since I'm not a programer and

sincerely I just am really bad at it, I was wandering if anyone would be inetersted in it.

I did this using 3Ds Max, and I'm sure that it can be made in a small amount of time.

I would explain it, but it would take an awful amount of time to try and explain it as clearly

as possible, so if you guys are interested, please contact me at <email address removed by EER> I will give you my skype info and we can talk about it.

Best Regards,

H1SWarrior

Hi there H1SWarrior. Welcome to the forum.

As you are well aware this is the PAINT.NET FORUM. It is not the place to recruit followers/programmers/artists or designers. We have a rule specifically about this Forum Rules - check out #23.

In other words - please DO NOT.

I've also removed your email address from your post. Publically posting your email address in an open forum is going to give the spammers easy access to you. Instead members of this forum can PM (Private Message) you if they wish to get in touch personally.

On a differnet tack - many plugins have been created for Paint.NET for the purpose of distorting images. If you can give us an example of what you're trying to achieve we may be able to point you in the right direction.

Sorry about that. There is this technique of distorting an image that lets you decide with absolute precision what you want distorted.