nicephotos Posted June 18, 2012 Share Posted June 18, 2012 I need to use a template photo and onto that one add two more photos, by adding two more layers. Then I need to delete the original (background) one, which would be the template. However when I delete it, the entire picture gets deleted, i.e. also the photos I pasted on top of it. How can I avoid that? Additional information: Very strangely when adding a new layer, though in the layer screen it shows that I am adding them, when I paste the first photo onto the background, it then becomes the background image, rather than layer number 2. Would someone be able to help me with this? Many thanks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.