Differing Backgrounds

I have attached the three different images in hopes to find direction...

Finalheart2 is what I want all my images to look like, with the exception of a different background and design on the towel. Rosebudbg is the background I want to edit (brightness, blur) and move the towel from heart2 over on this background. I also want to move over the redflower rosebud design over top the heart so it matches the new background.

Basically I want all my images to look exactly the same (with towel from Heart2) but different backgrounds & monogrammed designed. So they look uniform. I tried shooting all my images separately with correlating backgrounds, but they all look different=unprofessional in my mind.

I am horrible with the tolerance wand, I'm imagining to be able to select the towel and paste on new layer background. Tried erasing too.

Can anyone give me a step by step to achieve it?

I'm a newbie and have NOT been able to find the right recipe for my desired outcome! Thanks a bunch!!!!

post-52351-132111310375_thumb.jpg

post-52351-132111352791_thumb.jpg

post-52351-132111354061_thumb.jpg

as for removing the backgroun.. all white towels with a black banding? shoot your photos on a single colored background.. say red, white is usually recomended because everything is in color.. you want if defferent enough to stand out..to get even lighting try hanging a white sheet in front of the subject and hitting it form behind with a bright light-noglare, no shadows... shoot your pics thru a hole in the sheet

once you delete the background, you will probably be left with a small "outline" in the background color.. best way to remove this is to use feather at a low setting and then AA,s assisstant

http://forums.getpaint.net/index.php?/topic/8318-boltbaits-plugin-pack-updated-october-30-2011/

http://forums.getpaint.net/index.php?/topic/16643-dpys-pack/