Jellyboots Posted October 27, 2010 Share Posted October 27, 2010 I seem to notice that sometimes, once a picture has had its layers merged, and then the picture is saved, that if you open a new picture, or start a new one, then the saved picture is removed..Is this so? If that is so, I wonder why, because if you didn't save the pictures in layer form, then there is no way to get back to layers to do some more editing, if you want to. Is this done because of memory issues? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.