Trouble with adding picture over picture

Hi, I am new to Paint.net and so far, I dont use it for much. I would like to get into it some more but its so hard to use I find. I do need some help and a few pointers would be great! I am making something for someone and I need help. I have no idea where to start! I do have a few pics, I will include them to give and an idea on what Im looking for. The idea is the "rasta" smoke all in the background with the music notes all around it with the name "Millz" in the middle or somewhere and in the bottom left hand corner, the name "Urban Smoke Records" would go. I have tryed and it came out a mess. I will I had what I did to show you. So if you can help me and point me in the right direction to the right tutorial, i would LOVE it. Thanks you

Paul

post-73761-127233569809_thumb.jpgpost-73761-127233569083_thumb.jpgpost-73761-127233571479_thumb.jpgpost-73761-127233548961_thumb.jpgpost-73761-127233548258_thumb.jpgpost-73761-127233549911_thumb.jpgpost-73761-127233570476_thumb.jpg

Edited by mapleleafworks

dont hate what you dont love

The rules of the forum specifically forbid soliciting for work - so no one here is going to do this job for you. We should be able to point you to tutorials and tips that would allow you to do this yourself.

Before we start, please read the Rules, specifically numbers 23 (no soliciting) and number 6 (thread titles must be specific). Your thread title is too generic, please edit your original post and overwrite the thread title with something more specific on what you're trying to achieve.

Once you do that we'll be happy to give you some pointers.

The rules of the forum specifically forbid soliciting for work - so no one here is going to do this job for you. We should be able to point you to tutorials and tips that would allow you to do this yourself.