0rac1e Posted February 24, 2010 Share Posted February 24, 2010 I have just accidentally clicked on 'Don't Save' when closing an image I have been modifying. Bang goes half an hours work at least. Is there any way that I can recover the old image with the changes on it. I don't suppose that there is, but thanks anyway. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.