No graphics tablet support

I heard that graphics tablet support has been removed, and considered not important. Unfortunately it is too important to me. I would love to subscribe and be informed when paint.net has support that you deem satisfactory to the public(as I understand that is why it was removed). I will still recommend paint.net to non tablet users.

Keep up the good work.

I can think of some rules since I'm a lazy developer myself. I've read rule seven and eight now and I still don't like the way you go.

Especially if some of your releases established the fact that Paint.NET supports graphics tablets. Why aren't you kind enough to hold the latest tablet supporting version, point out known bugs and write right above the download link that this version is no longer supported for trouble shooting on the forums.

There are more reasons to do so. Take my story for example: I know of the tablet support from some other websites. Now I go to your website and download the latest release, get all excited, install, start up and then I just can't use my tablet. What do you do now? The tablet is probably not working, right? Because all the sites said (..) and the official site doesn't say anything. So, try new drivers for the tablet, waste a lot of time, nerves and so on - until you finally find out that the tablet support was removed or something.

Well, thank you very much.

And you clearly know the reasoning behind the rule. (not)

Who cares? You have wasted my time.

Especially if some of your releases established the fact that Paint.NET supports graphics tablets. Why aren't you kind enough to hold the latest tablet supporting version, point out known bugs and write right above the download link that this version is no longer supported for trouble shooting on the forums.