Chad's Gallery- 4-26-10 Sargon's tut result pg1

theonlychad

8ab3c486.png

Welcome to my gallery, My name is chad i enjoy art and i hope you all do as well. I have been doing graphic design for almost 4 months now and have been using paint.net for same amount of time. I hope my art brings you some degree of pleasure and enjoyment. If you have any questions on how i did something just ask. Also if you really want to know one of my methods suggest that i make a tutorial on it. I will on make a tutorial if it is asked of me because i am quite busy most of the time.

Here is a result of a tutorial that sargon made on pdn fantatics

Sargon's tut .I have been meaning to do this tutorial for a while and finally got around to doing it.

Here is my latest abstract I call it nucleation

Hidden Content: creations,space,and realistics
cc269ba8.png0331c5cc.pngunderwater-1.png

I will add more of my older art when i get some more time but i hope you guys enjoy my art :D

Edited by theonlychad

"Clearly it's a very serious and literal meaning. If you're not solving physics equations then get off my lawn!-Rick Brewster Paint.net Lead Developer"

alright i will fix the gallery sorry bout that i will make the images smaller and i will fix the planet one thanks for the imput. Gah i lost the pdn file for the first space scape darnit. Oh yeah i used a stock texture map for the moon on the first one if anyone wants to know how it looks so good i need to work on the texture for the second planet i will redo that one and post it when i am done with it.

"Clearly it's a very serious and literal meaning. If you're not solving physics equations then get off my lawn!-Rick Brewster Paint.net Lead Developer"

yeah i noticed that after i took a look this morn made that on barely any sleep lol. I have a problem with sleeping lol.