nvy7ox.jpg

Animated Space Orb sig

2eygi2r.jpg

100 Posts Shipping box sig

29o0ehv.jpg

First Avatar

i40c49.jpg

Other

Scroll for the Dethklok fans.I came up with the concept and made this.If you would like to understand where it came from,listen from 1:00-1:20 on their song "Murmaider".

69484g.jpg

This if my first attempt at a space scape.Click the image to see 800x600 size

2ahbhbc.jpg

This is my this is my more "animated" looking version of the halo 3 battle rifle.Click the link below to see the real image

Real Image

My Re-make (the original pic is not used in the remake)

29p6yax.jpg

Thanks man,it took a bit of time to do since im still learning the program so lots of trial and error to bring out the image i had in my head but im happy with it.Im eager to see what others think from a much more experienced artistic perspective than myself and who better than the people on the forums who use the program a lot.Thanks for your reply

That's terrific for a first attempt. I agree with Down, though, the gray bars don't quite seem to fit. I would recommend changing the color, maybe to a lighter red, and drawing (in a new layer) a curvy white line. Make the line taper by using motion blur, and adjust the layer opacity down to where it looks good.

Photobucket Sucks!

Thanks for all the comments guys,i actually like the gray bars on there but i am making them a bit different and will repost once im done,they seemed a bit out of place but not exactly needing to be removed so im tweaking it,and thanks for the reply jake lol after all you were my inspiration to start!

• 2 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...