Jump to content

Removing The "Save Configuration" Window?


Recommended Posts

Is there any way to prevent the "Save Configuration" window from popping up whenever you hit save?

I find this to be quite annoying and would like to just set my defaults and let my images save when I press Save.

How can I do this?

Beware The Lollipop Of Mediocrity...

Lick It Once And You Suck Forever.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...