Jump to content

Recommended Posts

If the project is still open and has not been closed since, save it and then keep pressing Ctrl-Z until the work you have done on that layer has been undone, then save under a different name. Open the first image, use the selection tools to delete all other content on that layer, save just that layer (under a seperate name) and combine this with the image you saved after Ctrl-Z.

KaHuc.png
Link to post
Share on other sites
If the project is still open and has not been closed since, save it and then keep pressing Ctrl-Z until the work you have done on that layer has been undone, then save under a different name. Open the first image, use the selection tools to delete all other content on that layer, save just that layer (under a seperate name) and combine this with the image you saved after Ctrl-Z.

Wow I never knew this either. I made this same mistake the other day and had to start all over. Thanks simon. :mrgreen:

Clone.jpg
Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...