How can I make this request in Paint.Net?

unikalman

Hello, as a start I would like to congratulate you on this program.

I am new to learning this program and many things I do not know where to look for.

Can you help me learn some actions for my project idea as quickly as possible?

I plan to do digital reality art. Based on the name this art will be based only on the software and exactly on the pixel theory.

For some reason to prepare my whole idea, I started doing it in MS PowerPoint, until I discovered you.

In this short time that I am getting info for Paint.Net, I see that you have many options which will facilitate my work.

This is the program I've been looking for a long time.

And for these reasons, I decided not to leave this kind of community of professionals.

I would like to learn most of your tutorials to complete this project in a short time. But most importantly to realize this as the best possible at this time.

I have other project ideas ready for later.

Therefore, I have to learn well about most of your tutorials.

I want to learn much faster with your suggestions because I intend to realize these projects with maximum professionalism.

In short, my project idea is:

Nowadays, existing programs easily convert real HD photos into enlarged photos with colourful squares.

Each square is 1 color.

All the colors, which are around 17 million real colors, complete all the HD photography.

And further, in order for this square to be distinct in fact at a very close distance, I would like to print the square = shape in dimensions smaller than 1x1 mm.

So, all colors will be needed to make the same looking of the digital reality art with the real 5K HD photo on a 5k monitor and even in the real Wallpapers printing.

Now, where is my new method: I want to turn these squares into digital reality art, and if it is possible all the process will be not done manually.