The coordinates of each one of the pixels

Go to solution Solved by HyReZ,

• Solution

I use the Windows PowerToys Color Picker.
It reads 13 color formats but does not refernce the 144+ HTML color names.
It does not report pixel coordinates and many utilities only indicate where the pixel is on the screen and not where it is in the image.
It does not produce a text log of its activity that can be saved.

An update for the Windows PowerToys Color Picker was released today (v0.56.2)

https://github.com/microsoft/PowerToys/releases/

SVG1.1 colors name swatch that contains color names and values can be found here:
https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:SVG1.1_Color_Swatch.svg
(You can convert the svg to pdf)

Edited by HyReZ
  • Thanks 1

I am an artist by profession and I have no information about programs that use codes to perform a command-line action.

And with the help of these codes, I think it is possible to automatically specify each color that is also one pixel.

As we know it is according to the intensity of its red, green, and blue components, identified in the %, each represented by eight bits. Thus, there are 24 bits used to specify an image within the sRGB gamut, and 16,777,216 colors that may be so specified.

I am an artist by profession and I have no information about programs that use codes to perform a command-line action.
And with the help of these codes, I think it is possible to automatically specify each color that is also one pixel. 
As we know it is according to the intensity of its red, green, and blue components, identified in the %, each represented by eight bits. Thus, there are 24 bits used to specify an image within the sRGB gamut, and 16,777,216 colors that may be so specified.

This will start from the first pixel (on the left-top) and finish to the last pixel (on the bottom-right).

This program will do the same process for all pixels that are arranged in rows and columns that describe the specifications of all colors of an image.