Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Hello @eeeeeeeeeee And Welcome to the forum :)

 

I moved your question to the correct place, as it is not really a bug.

 

So, if you overwrote an existing PDN file with a new name, and saved it - without flattening - you should have all your layers still there.

 

But if you had two windows open at the same time, saved one and forgot to save the other, then it will be gone :(

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...