Sign in to follow this  
Mariusz Marciszyn

Disable window "save configuration"

Recommended Posts

Is it possible to disable the save configuration window?

 

Works with a large number of photos, saving changes is automatic ctrl + alt + s but the confirmation operation for each photo in the save configuration window is time consuming.

 

work is not effective.

 

best regards

mariusz

Edited by toe_head2001
Removed custom formatting from translation service
  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I wish this would be revisited, even as a "don't ask me again this session". I note that the request comes up again and again.

 

I'm doing edits on hundreds/thousands of images which simply need a quick fix that can't be handled as a bulk operation. The images all live in DropBox and OneDrive which versions everything independently of paint.net so I'm never going to have "oops" cases that I can't fix. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You literally just press Enter

 

I'm not adding a bunch of extra stuff so you can avoid pressing Enter

 

Just because a request comes up again and again doesn't mean it's a good idea

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this