Can I add items to shortcut Tools menu (the drag one) ?

Heartfelt thanks to Admins / developers of amazing Paint.net  B) I'd like to move the Cut and Paste tools to the "dragging" tools shortcut menu.. (& switch out others). I've not been able to locate this topic - few reasons incl working  quicker using just the mouse (not keyboard) I have trouble w my left hand, so it is bit of mouse scroll up to click Copy / Paste.. no real biggy, just thought I would ask in case there is a way to customize the movable tool selector? tx a bunch & Happy New Year all 

thanks for the quick reply! okay. ( it's that I've difficulties to use my left hand, so, unfortunately, the keyboard shortcuts are less viable.) So,  I have to use just my right hand.  Well, again, not real important question. .I've been using this super program for 5 years - time flies - and this is 1st time posting. Just curious about it. tx again very much!  ;}

Zagna !  this is such an exciting idea - I'd not had your 'lightbulb' thought - as well have not known of that mouse.  Oh my, how very kind of you - here you had to look that up, then post the photo...  I am stopping what I am doing to go straight away to amazon .. tu tu ! Off to a great start for new year already...  >>wink<< !

12 minutes ago, AllMyRenderings said:

Zagna !  this is such an exciting idea - I'd not had your 'lightbulb' thought - as well have not known of that mouse.  Oh my, how very kind of you - here you had to look that up, then post the photo...  I am stopping what I am doing to go straight away to amazon .. tu tu ! Off to a great start for new year already...  >>wink<< !

The mouse in the photo is ROCCAT® NYTH , similar ones are Corsair Scimitar or Logitech G600.

There are many more mice that have differently shaped extra buttons, be it a grid like that or

31hgurobI9L.jpg.94d3eaa3d0e7c369d37df96474f3706d.jpg

surrounding the resting thumb like this Steelseries Rival 500.

• Upvote 3

sig.jpg.7f312affa740bae49243c4439bc4a244.jpg