Jump to content

Leaderboard

Popular Content

Showing content with the highest reputation on 08/14/2021 in Posts

  1. With updates coming fast and furious from @Rick Brewster there are some old plugins that will not work in the new version due to the move to .NET "Core" 5.0 as explained here; https://forums.getpaint.net/topic/118422-paintnet-4217-alpha-build-7858-now-using-net-5/ This thread is where all known plugins that need updating will be posted. My list may not be complete but here are the ones I know of. Brush Factory V2.0.2 https://forums.getpaint.net/topic/110673-brush-factory-v202-may-3rd-2021/ Fixed, although you should still get the new v2.0.3+ Brush Filter V1.3 https://forums.getpaint.net/topic/112018-brush-filter-v13-march-29-2018/ Codelab V6.2 https://forums.getpaint.net/topic/880-codelab-v61-for-advanced-users-released-june-25-2021/ @BoltBait and @toe_head2001 will be providing an updated version / Found in https://forums.getpaint.net/topic/118660-paintnet-43-is-now-available/?do=findComment&comment=586541 Hardware Accelerated Blur Pack V3.1 https://forums.getpaint.net/topic/19364-hardware-accelerated-blur-pack-v31/ Update 3.2 posted in this thread BoltBait's Charts and Graphs v 0.2 https://forums.getpaint.net/topic/114530-boltbaits-charts-and-graphs-plugin-v02-updated-jun-22-2019/ @BoltBait will be providing an updated version / Found in https://forums.getpaint.net/topic/114530-boltbaits-charts-and-graphs-plugin-v02-updated-jun-22-2019/?do=findComment&comment=586630 Gradient Mapping v 4.0.6547.33963 https://forums.getpaint.net/topic/6265-gradient-mapping/ Fixed / Move Preset files from C:\Users\Andrew\Documents\paint.net User Files\Effect Presets\Gradient Mapping to C:\Users\Andrew\Documents\paint.net User Files\Effect Presets\System.Private.CoreLib Circular Text 2.0.1.0 https://forums.getpaint.net/topic/113205-circular-text/ Fixed Cluster Clear Effect 1.0.0.0 https://forums.getpaint.net/topic/111555-cluster-clear-plugin/ Fixed Color Harmonies 0.7.0.155 https://forums.getpaint.net/topic/29332-color-harmonies-tools-effect/ Fixed Color Matrix 1.1.0.22 https://forums.getpaint.net/topic/27423-color-matrix-adjustment-plugin/ Fixed Dents Classic 3.5.3777.3380 https://forums.getpaint.net/topic/9296-ed-harvey-effects-archive/ Fixed Editable Text 1.0 https://forums.getpaint.net/topic/10056-editable-text-v10-stable/?ct=1629128999 Fixed Graph Paper 2.1.0.0 https://forums.getpaint.net/topic/106915-graph-paper-v21-feb-1-2018/ Fixed Image Distortion 1.1.0.0 https://forums.getpaint.net/topic/114600-image-distortion/ Fixed Lens Flare 2.2.12.32979 https://forums.getpaint.net/topic/112248-lens-flare-optical-updated-ymd-2018-01-18/?ct=1629251996 Fixed Mandala 1.0.0.0 https://forums.getpaint.net/topic/110890-mandala-v10/ Fixed Measure Selection 1.5.0.0 https://forums.getpaint.net/topic/26236-measure-selection-tools-effect/?ct=1629324669 Fixed Outlined Gradient Text 1.0.0.0 https://forums.getpaint.net/topic/112485-outlined-gradient-text/ version 1.2.0.0, released a long time ago, works fine Parallel Lines and Patterns 1.6.0.575 https://forums.getpaint.net/topic/30417-parallel-lines-and-patterns/ Fixed Planetoid 1.0.4.0 https://forums.getpaint.net/topic/28713-planetoid-make-your-own-planets/?ct=1629041743 Fixed Selection Inner Contour 0.0.0.0 https://forums.getpaint.net/topic/27801-selectioninnercontour-plugin/ Fixed Shape3D 1.2.6.3 https://forums.getpaint.net/topic/18968-shape3d-2007-08-24-bug-fixed-september-2019/ Fixed Shapemaker 1.7.0.1 https://forums.getpaint.net/topic/110677-shapemaker-by-the-dwarf-horde-v1701-april-17-2021/ Fixed Text Distortion 1.0.0.0 https://forums.getpaint.net/topic/113886-text-distortion/ Fixed PolyGlitch Effects 1.4.0.0 https://forums.getpaint.net/topic/30276-glitch-effect-plugin-polyglitch-v14b/ Filetypes ImPDF.Open.Filetype.dll 1.1 https://forums.getpaint.net/topic/22863-portable-document-format-filetype-plugin-pdf/ Fixed ImPS,EPS,AI.Open.Filetype.dll 1.0 https://forums.getpaint.net/topic/28078-postscript-filetype-plugin-ps-eps-ai/ Fixed I will maintain this list as broken plugins are fixed or added if they are discovered broken. Please feel free to post if you find a broken plugin. For clarification purposes; 1. Broken - Will not load/crashes Paint.Net. 2. Fixed - Will run but at reduced capability/new version may or may not needs to be downloaded. Option Based Functionality reduced 3. Fixed to full functionality/Download may be required.
    3 points
  2. At least it doesn't cause paint.net to crash. We have CodeLab mostly working in paint.net v4.3. Just a few small items to finish up.
    3 points
  3. Image from my own archive stash of Feltham train station 1995. Manipulated using Gmic dream smoothing filter and one or two blend modes.
    3 points
  4. Until 4.3 is released you can get an updated Hardware Accelerated Blur Pack from here https://github.com/bbowyersmyth/ComputeShaderEffects/releases/download/v3.2/hablurpack3_2.zip
    2 points
  5. Works okay in 4.2.16 . Not in latest 4.3 .
    1 point
  6. 1 point
  7. @ardneh For SvgFiletype.DLL you should have 1.0.3.1 installed There has been a fix posted for PluginData.dll Ensure you have PSFilterPDN.dll V1.0.8.2 installed correctly. This fix was posted July 29 Hope you get these sorted out. They are all running on my machine. Finally, BrushFactory.DLL is a known issue. Just waiting for the author to post an update.
    1 point
  8. My wife said that she is going to smash my head against the keyboard if I don't get off the computer. But, I think she's ijoe4waioj;a;oij4atg
    1 point
  9. Okay, that bug is fixed. No workaround possible until I push out the next update. Just avoid "Sampling: Image" for now.
    1 point
  10. 1 point
×
×
  • Create New...