How can I make My Penguin App Logo in Paint.Net?

So I just wanted to know to make the Club Penguin #My Penguin App Logo in Paint.Net?

The font looks something like this:

sketch10133835_by_bandage23-d7kkgr0.jpg

The name of the font is Burbank Big Wide Bold

I want the text: "Frosty Club Penguin Guide" in the my penguin app font!So can you please explain me the steps with pics?

Thank you!:)

I'm a Club Penguin Graphic Designer!Nice to meet you!:)

Hello Bandage and Welcome to PDN.  I hope I can help you with a few pictures.  I think you already have the text picked out, so here are the steps:

Make you first layer the color you want, or put in a picture you want to have underneath the project.

Using the Select Ellipse Tool :EllipseSelectTool:  and holding down Ctrl, make big swirls on a New Layer.  The swirls will co-join to make a large bubble.

http://i.imgur.com/y61hW1c.png

Fill the bubble with color and use Effects - Object - Drop Shadow

Make a New Layer and put in your text in white.

Make another New Layer for the Color.

Go back to the text layer and use the magic wand :MagicWandTool:  to select the white text, change your colors in the color window and make primary and secondary different colors :Colors: , then go to the color layer and use the Gradient Tool :GradientTool:  to fill the text.

http://i.imgur.com/Qh8tfJV.png

I hope this is what you wanted bye.gif    

• Upvote 2

30b8T8B.gif

How I made Jennifer & Halle in Paint.net

My Gallery | My Deviant Art

"Rescuing one animal may not change the world, but for that animal their world is changed forever!" anon.

I achieved this: 

auzCDIk.png

Steps;

#1 - On a new layer, I typed the text in white with the Candara font.

#2 - Duplicated the layer.

#3 - On the new layer, I added a Curves adjustment [Ctrl+Shift+M], changed the Transfer Map to RGB, deselected Green and Blue and pulled the Red to the bottom-right corner. This makes the text fully Teal.