Akria's Showcase

Akria

Show_zps5a60fdfb.png

Hey what's up everyone, I'm Akira. Its a pleasure to meet you, and I'd like to thank you for visiting my showcase. I'm still a bit new to using "Paint Net", but I feel pretty satisfied with the things I've created so far. I manly do signatures, some avatars, and every so often banners. I've been working with different things trying to build up new and better skill sets, so that the quality of my pieces are much better. So far I feel they're just mediocre, and there's a lot of room for improvement. I'd like it if you gave me some feedback in the replies below, it'd help me understand what I should be working on more. But without any further ado, let's get to making more graphical pieces.

If you have any questions, concerns, or suggestions. Please feel free to ask either in a reply to this thread or PM me. I'll gladly answer any and all things asked.

400x100 Signatures:

Rawr_zpsc481889e.pngAkria_zps1077dbd7.pngLovers_zps42151243.png14C0tori_zps3f5d40af.pngFinalFantasy_zps35509e90.pngChristmas_zps8d188b32.png

Lore_zps20fceb6b.pngBigGuns_zpsf1dd6fd2.pngBlueShooter_zps5ad33628.png

Edited by Akria

Hi Arika.

You have some very nice renders here. I love the one on the top right, the eye colour is really nice. Lightning final fantasy is also a fave. A nice start and I look forward to seeing more from you.

Welcome to the forum too :)

swIFX9v.png

Hi Arika.

You have some very nice renders here. I love the one on the top right, the eye colour is really nice. Lightning final fantasy is also a fave. A nice start and I look forward to seeing more from you.

Welcome to the forum too :)

Thanks Sashwilko :D I have a lot of friends from various anime based sites that do rendering and some of my friends have photoshop and are amazed with the quality of work I put into each image.

Top Renders Akira. Real nice use of colours and soft focus. Great start to your gallery. - A welcome to the forums from me too B)