Water Reflection

Hi ftlog666, I have moved it to here for you.

When it says "Publication only" that means you have written a tutorial that you would like to share with others. You were pretty close :D

Could you upload the image you would like to modify? Sometimes it is a matter of tweaking the settings. 

THiGVp.png

Knowledge is no burden to carry.

April Jones, 2012

Hi ftlog666, I have moved it to here for you.

When it says "Publication only" that means you have written a tutorial that you would like to share with others. You were pretty close :D

Could you upload the image you would like to modify? Sometimes it is a matter of tweaking the settings. 

thank you so much fellow Queenslander...i am very new to this...love the 'undo' button!!!! :tard3: oops again

When you use it adjust the Waves and the Wind a couple clicks each and you will see them. Distort will distort the mirror image also if you want it to look a bit rougher. Small adjustments make big differences. Adjusting the Distance will adjust the horizon of the mirrored image. All the rest should remain as they are until you get the hang of it.

Edited by skullbonz
  • Upvote 1

http://forums.getpaint.net/index.php?/topic/21233-skullbonz-art-gallery

try waves period at 2 and distort at 3

No, Paint.NET is not spyware...but, installing it is an IQ test. ~BoltBait

Blend modes are like the filling in your sandwich. It's the filling that can change your experience of the sandwich. ~Ego Eram Reputo